fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ONE DAY!

I need to start taking something to improve my memory. I was writing an entry in my head on the way home from work (a meer 5 minutes ago) and I already forgot it.

ONE DAY LEFT, PARTY PEOPLE!!

And if you don't know what it is one day until, then you suck...hardcore.

My wisdom teeth are pushing my other teeth, and it really fucking hurts :(. I hope it doesn't get worse. I need to put it off getting them taken out until I get back from Europe.

Death to roommate. Seriously.

12:46 a.m. - 2003-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze