fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Royally Fucked

Oh I may have royally fucked myself.

Remember the guy from work that I'm not really attracted to, but I really, really like? We got way too drunk at work tonight and he was all over me. He asked if I wanted to go to the midnight showing of Clockwork Orange at the Egyptian tonight. I said yeah, but then started to get second thoughts. I hadn't shaved my legs in a week, I have a deorderant stain on my shirt from where I missed this morning, I'm sweaty from a night of slaving over a hot stove, I'm sloppy drunk, I need to take medication at 12. All in all, not hot today. I wouldn't want to have sex with me. So I slipped out of work and only telling one person.

I always do this to myself. I slip out at the last minute. This could have been my one chance. Beggers can't be choosers.

What am I thinking? We're both drunk, it would have sucked anyway.

Oh god.

I'll fuck him on Halloween. I'll be shaved and pretty smelling. Ha, watch, I won't get laid then either. I call it now.

11:29 p.m. - 2003-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze