fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up-\"date\"

Remind me to never go out with someone I despise ever again.

Dinner was painful. The waiter stared at my tits the entire time.

Then we went to his apartment so I could pick up a CD I let him borrow (hmm, cleaver that he left it there and didn't bring it to dinner). Then we sat around and he played me the new Beck CD. It was so cliched, I wanted to vomit.

The second he reached for my boob, I was out of there. Why can't I find a normal guy?!!

Man, "The Rules of Attraction" is such a bad movie, that it's good.

7:25 p.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze