fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dying for The Accent

The hot English guy came to visit us today. Remember him, folks? Married, hottness...married.

All I got was a "hey".

When I saw him I was eating a piece of chocolate, and I got so excited, I forgot to chew it, and subsequently almost chocked to death.

The things I do for hot English guys.

Married...

Sometimes it seems like I take my days off for granted, when in actuality, I love them each like I would love my own children.

Differently, and special.

Haha, I think I'm drunk.

12:35 a.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze