fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Laundry Day Ramblings

Ah, laundry day - how I love thee! I like having clean underpants.

I have been listening to Coldplay all day. I have realized that it makes me really sad when little bands I love get huge. Call me selfish, but it's true. I remember when "Parachutes" first came out in the US. I was uber-excited and I went to Wherehouse with Steph and got it. I must have listened to that CD on a loop for months straight.

God damn, Clocks is such a fucking perfect song. It's just flawlessly beautiful. "Nothing else compares..."

My roommate's boyfriend asked me to dinner tonight. This is such a bad idea. He likes to grab my boob when no one is looking. I was to slam his wang with a car door.

3:20 p.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze