fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Sex and the City\" Fueled Crying Fits

Hour seven of my Sex and the City marathon (season 3).

I just finished off a box of Girl Scout Cookies.

And I'm shamlessly crying over Carrie and Aidan. DAMN THOSE KIDS! Why can't they ever work out?

I am officially the saddest woman alive.

...I need more cookies...

8:35 p.m. - 2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze