fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Draining Vodka Bottles

This is the image for this weekend. I have drained half a bottle of vodka all by myself. That's bad. That's really bad.

There should be a law against mixing alcohol and extreme horniness. It's a bad combination. Oh, GODDAMN IT! Cable access prOn is on! Why is this stuff only on when I need cock? I must not dwell. My head is heavy...

S L E E P.

2:17 a.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze