fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk Night Funn

Oh my fucking god. So these past few weeks at work have been fantastically slow, so the head chef has decided to cut some hours. When I heard this I thought it might be a day here and there, but no, I have the entire fucking week off! How the hell am I going to pay rent? This is not good. Plus I'm going to be bored off my ass.

Oh yeah, and once again I'm on the first week of my lovely birth control and I could hump the first male to smirk at me.

Want...indie...cock!

P.S. Tongith was Drunk Night. That god for vodka and Red Bull.

10:24 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze