fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bears, Bears Everywhere

Well Day 2 of my week off has come to an end, and things seem quite craptastic. I hate being shut in with nothing to fucking do. I am going insane. Seriously, an example to follow.

I've been listening to Bjork for most of the day, so I've been seeing wee little guys dressed in bear suits running through my head, when I turn on the TV this evening and get sucked into a sex special in MTV about people who like to fuck while dressed up like wee furry bears. It was disturbing as hilarious.

And then I open my weekly paper and see this ad:

What the hell? Are naughty bears running rampent in our society?

WTF? See, I told you, I really am going insane.

3:03 a.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze