fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WTF?

So I bought a bunch of stuff over the internet recently and the only bad thing about this is that you never get to try on the things before you buy it. I bought this hott corset top from Victoria's Secret and, well, I am baffled about how to wear it - I look like a chode. Steph, Wes, your imput is needed:

What the hell, I feel like a pirate!

Oh, I should ponit out that the bra is attached, it's sewn in.

11:59 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze