fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Am Rolling In It!

I started my job today! It = sweet ass. I made the hugest batch of espresso cookies ever. It made like 500 cookies, which I had to put onto one sheet pan, which consequently was too heavy for me to lift. I am a weak lil' girl. Also I can barely put the finished plates on the counter for pick-up. I also = short. I need a portable stool.

So I didn't get to do anything on this, my favorite holiday o' the year. I am sad. I am such a career woman! *Hums song from "9-5"* Hey, isn't that a Dolly Pardon song? I think it is...

We were bored earlier so we worked out how much money I am raking in. I could pay for this overpriced apartment by myself, get a dog, and a car, and still have money left over. Holy fucking shit. I'M RICH! It's about goddamn time... I celebrated my ordering cable. Woo! I miss cable more than I would have ever expected. I am pathetic...and yet cool.

Wow, this entry is boring. Go read our AFagN2Hags diary for entertainment. You shant be dissapointed.

12:56 a.m. - 2002-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze