fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tooth Trouble & Fire Alarms

GAH!! The filling in my back molar fell out! I noticed it was freakishly sharp when I was flossing today (yes, that's right, I floss). At first I thought that I had chipped it (!!), but then I remember the filling that used to be there. Holy lord, this = not fun. I totally ate my filling. I am scared. So now I have to go to the dentist (dentists scare the living poo out of me). I am going to d.i.e.

Anyone know of a good (i.e. not scary) dentist in the Seattle area? I'll give you cake if you find me one.

Today was building safety inspection day. Building safety inspection day = 10 HOURS OF NON-STOP FIRE ALARM SCREACHING!! Oh my fucking god, I yelled at my fair share of people today. I ended up walking around a good portion of the day and hopping on buses going no where in particular.

10:24 p.m. - 2002-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze