fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CRAZY WITH DESIRE!!

I don't know how many other girls this happens to, but the first week of my birth control makes me CRAZY WITH DESIRE!! I want to sit on the face of every attractive guy I see. You all think I'm kidding...but I so am not. I need to buy more C batteries...for my...*ahem*...uhh...*toys*.

GAH!!! I need some sweet, sweet lovin'. It doesn't help that this is the second day I've spent cooped up in this apartment. I only left once to pick up the film I dropped off, where I wore a see-through top and shamelessly flirted with Mikey the hot Rite Aid photo guy.

I made a "Humpin' Mix CD". How sad am I? It consists of a lot of Sigur Ros. (If only I could understand what he is saying!) Loads of Sigur Ros and Portishead. I need sex. I need to feel a warm body on mine. I need to feel hot breath on my neck...this world is so cruel!!

So I finished off my bottle of red wine, and good lord, am I ever drunk, I'm sad b/c I drained it all by myself. Does that make me Eurotrash :)? Just curious...and horny, but I already said that.

10:26 p.m. - 2002-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze