fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Growl*

Hi, my name is Andrea - could you just lie on top of me for a while? Okay, thanks.

Oh, god...I went to a shindig with my friend M (yes, her name *is* a letter)tonight. And as usual, heavy techno was booming from the speakers. There's something about electronic music that make you want to fuck all those sweaty, hot strangers dancing all around you. That or all the drugs/alcohol. I'm near breaking point. I might die.

*Insert sexually frustrated growl here*

If I don't get laid by Halloween, I'm going slumming - look out boys! Haha, oh, I amuse myself.

One of my fish died :(. I had to scoop Brak out this morning. I almost cried. I = sad.

9:30 p.m. - 2002-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze