fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Cigarettes Keep You Skinny, and Your Mind off the Rain\"

I've been listening to a lot of Ash lately. British pop-y punk-ish stuff. Very tongue in cheek. I lurve it. Kinda dark at times:

"Head is pounding in a daze

Bruised wrists and your body aches

If you be mine, I'll be your mirror

Glide inside and pull the trigger"

A hell of a lot darker than any Brit Pop band I've ever really liked.

Nothing interesting to report. I graduate in a week from Thursday. I feel kind of numb. I'm glad I'm done, but what next?

And I've made the decision that I want my own TV baking show. Like a female, baking Jamie Oliver. Think about it - there are no hip baking shows on the Food Network. Just wait - I'll be famous in 4 years. Mark my words!

12:23 a.m. - 2002-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze