fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

COLDPLAY, BABIE!!

I know I have said it before on this diary when I saw Coldplay back in December, but it needs to be reiterated:

**I WANT TO FUCK THE LIVING DAYLIGHTS OUT OF CHRIS MARTIN FROM COLDPLAY!!!**

Thanks, I needed to tell someone that. Oh, sweet mother of Humping British Men, why can't he be mine?!

You know when you see a really hott person, and you sort of chant in your head "Look at me, look at me, look at me!"? Why does said hott person NEVER LOOK AT YOU?! It would be so much easier in the world if they just looked at you.

Oh, me and the bassist from Ash are going to have babies. He = mmmmmmmm. I love catching eyes with a perfomer on stage and either, A - licking your lips seductivly, or B - winking and then licking your lips seductivly. I am such a WHORE! Good lord.

But all in all, the show was *a-fucking-masing*. For being such a melow band, Coldplay's shows are always really intense and rockin'. I can think of nothing else to tell you all about the show - I am drawing a blank. More tomorrow, I guess. My ears are ringing...

Holy lord, Janenne Garafalo and the voice of SpongeBob Squarepants are on Conan. BEST SHOW EVER!

UPDATE: 12:59 am

Why am I only attractive to unattractive, scary, and/or criminally insane men? K, thanks, bye.

12:44 a.m. - 2002-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze