fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shut The Fuck Up, Fatty!

In class today, I was essentially belittled by the class bitch because I cut a piece of cake "too small". What the hell? Cutting a piece of cake "too small" is not something to yell at me about just because you are old and fat and not hot anymore. Fuck off. Then I was all hurt the rest of the day. I am such a wuss. I should have squatted down and peed on her.

Anyway...I have been so unmotivated lately. I can't even make myself fold my laundry. It's just sitting in a chair by my bed. I = lazy as hell.

A week from today is my graduation profolio. Woo. I = unprepared and worried. We had to make 500-600 individual petit fours. That is A LOT of dessert, people.

Must shower, I smell like flour...haha, that rhymed.

4:42 p.m. - 2002-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze