fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Being Poor Blows (Sugar)

Coldplay Quote o' the Day:

"Questions of science, the science of progress, they don't speak as loud as my heart. Tell me you love me, come back and haunt me, oh, and I'll rush to the start."

I just found out that Badly Drawn Boy is coming to the Showbox in November. Damn it all to hell. Why am I so poor?! I need to get Doves tickets for October too. I'm selling my neglected guitar on eBay next month. That'll give me $200 to play with. I shall buy both tickets with that...I hope. Money sucks!

Class went really well today. The one thing I didn't realize about blown sugar is that it has the same consistancy of broken glass, so my hands are all cut up. I had a piece sticking out of my elbow as I was leaving today. A nice woman on the elevator pointed it out to me. Heh, it really should have hurt more than it did for a shard of sugar poking through my skin.

Goddamn, I love Conan...so funny.

12:30 a.m. - 2002-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze