fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Born Again Virgin?

Coldplay quote o' the day:

You said "I'm gonna buy a gun and start a war

If you can tell me something worth fighting for

Oh and I'm gonna burn this place is what I said

Blame it upon a rush of blood to the head"

Hot damn, that's good stuff.

So Wes gleefully pointed out that I am officially a virgin again since I have not done any humping in a year. Oh, fuck - that sucks! If the sabatical from sex was done unintentially, this rule shouldn't apply. I cannot be blamed for the lack of sex partners in this city. I've been here almost a year now and not one "date". What the hell, men of Seattle?! Come and get it!

I poured 400 degree sugar on me in class today. I could have died, or at least been horribly disfigured. Luckly, I was wearing my heat proof gloves. I am going to write the manufacturer of these gloves and thank him for sparing my beautiful hands :).

My washing machine is broken. That troubles me...

12:42 a.m. - 2002-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze