fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My \"A Rush of Blood to the Head\" Promotion

Holy motherfucking fuck, the new Coldplay album, "A Rush of Blood to the Head", is FAN-FUCKING-TASTIC!!! I have listened to it on a loop for 3 days straight. I can't turn it off. It is too good. Way too good. Holy shit - so good!

So, my fellow readers, go buy this nugget of brilliance at your local record store on Tuesday August 27th.

Or do yourself a favor and at least download "Clocks", "The Scientist", or "Warning Sign". Your life will be all the richer if you do.

Wow...I <3 Chris Martin. I want to be his sex goddess.

Nothing of importance to report here. Still jobless, still sex-less. Poor 'lil me...

12:19 a.m. - 2002-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze