fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun With Grandmothers

Do you ever have days where you feel like something big and important is about to happen, but it never does? That was my day. Maybe I'm subconsciously anxious about something. Weird.

In other news, my grandma (along with my uncle and aunt and their kids) will be in town this weekend! I'll get to take her to class and put her to work tempering chocolate. It will be so nice. My grandma rules. She is me in about 40 years.

Holy fuck, Dolly Pardon is on Leno, and she has the hugest hoo-hoos. It's astounding. Wow...

12:20 a.m. - 2002-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze