fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandwiches and Finger Bashing!!

Radiohead Quote O' the Day:

\"You want me? Fucking well come and find me. I'll be waiting with a gun and a pack of sandwiches\"

~ \"Talk Show Host\"

Damn, that was so hardcore until the sandwiches bit.

And now, onto more important things. I *severly*, *severly* (and I can't stress this enough: *SE-FUCKING-VERLY*) injured my hand today at class. I dropped a mixing bowl and it *JUMPED BACK UP* and slammed into my finger, and it *FUCKING* hurt like *HELL*! Then for the remainder of the class, I continued to bash my injured finger into various things. The amount that I suck is unbearable sometimes. It hurts to type this. Ow, ow, ow. See? All I get is pain from this diary entry. Ow, ow, ow...

Another rainy day in this city. Not that this surprises me, but come on, give a girl a break. Would it kill you to give me some sun. I'm so pale, I'm nearly transparent.

5:46 p.m. - 2002-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze