fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i i e e e (or Goddamn This Itches)

So today I can face to face with the itchiness that is my tattoo. Holy fucking shit, this itches! Maybe it's the peach fuzz he shaved off growing back, or maybe it's the scabs getting ready to shed, but GODDAMN THIS ITCHES!

Anybody got any advice on how to allieviate the itching? It's been about 6 days since I got the tattoo if that helps any.

In other news, I have been so sleepy lately. I only lost 2 hours of sleep with my new class schedule, but every day after I get home all I want to do is sleep. Even now, it's a Sunday, and I am so tired I could curl up in a ball and sleep forever. My need for sleep is slighly less than my need to itch right now.

Sleep, sleep, sleep; itch, itch, itch...

8:19 p.m. - 2002-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze