fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Climbing Up the Walls

Have you ever really listened to the lyrics to the Radiohead song "Climbing Up the Walls" on OK Computer? Here's a snippet:

"And either way you turn

I'll be there

Open up your skull

I'll be there

Climbing up the walls

It's always best when the light is off

It's always better on the outside

Fifteen blows to the back of your head

Fifteen blows to your mind"

That's some scary shit, and it took me 5 years to even notice how freaky the lyrics are. Ew...ew...EW!

So tired tonight. Got up too late to take a shower this moring, so I had to go to class all sleepy and gross. Ugh. Made cheesecakes today, should have been more excited about it but I was too preoccupied with the fact that I was all grimy and tired. Tattoo is doing well, I'm gonna scan in some pics next week sometime.

11:46 p.m. - 2002-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze