fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DRunK = me

Weeeeeeeee! Went to Mary's new place tonight and SFGJKFDGFD!!, I = drunk. theses are the godo things abiout having a friend who's 21.

I don;t know why I deicded to post on my diary. I will regret this latter.

Laking in the boy departmnt lately. i don't know what is wrong with me. BOYS!! I need sexx! Like soon@! I will combust if I have to go another month w/out gettin any.

Ooooooookay. i will slepp now. More later. people. Thsnk you! G'night

1:42 a.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze