fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GRR...METAL!!!!!!

So I downloaded some Embrace songs from Audiogalaxy expecting lovely, sad Brit Pop to be waiting for me by the time I got home. So I go to listen to what I downloaded when loud, scary metal comes blaring from my speakers. Needless to say, I was startled, thinking Embrace had completely changed their format and gone metal, but alas, I had mistakenly downloaded "Embraced", who are, in fact, a scary metal band. We all had a good laugh, and by "we all" I mean me, by my self, alone in my apartment.

That was a great story. I should post more of those types of stories :)

Wes comes tomorrow. Weee! So very happy. I can be my old fag-hag self this week, ahh, yes.

1:01 a.m. - 2002-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze