fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spring Break

My Wes is coming to visit next week. I'm soooooo happy! Otherwise it would have just been me alone here for a week. We're stealing Steph's fort idea. We're gonna build a fort with matresses, chairs, and lots o' sheets. Inside this fort we will eat, watch the Oscars, and have general merriment. w00t, w00t!

Spring break is upon us. Last year I was on my way to San Diego w/ Steph, and this year I have $50 in my bank account, and I'm stuck here in the cold and rain. Woah is me.

N.P: Tori Amos - God (Dharma Kaya Mix)

11:35 p.m. - 2002-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze