fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dead Jaw

My jaw hurts and not from the reason you all initially thought. Had a lovely 2 hour drilling session...at the dentist. Oh, how I love the smell of my tooth grounds filling my nose.

Seriously fucking hurts.

So, in other news, how does one "break up" with someone their not even in a relationship with? I don't want to hook up with this guy anymore, but the quick access to sex when I need it is so tempting. He works the same schedule I do, which is very helpful when we both have to get up at 4 am.

Hmm...that's a thinker. Why am I complaining about getting laid? I need to shut the fuck up.

Missing a cohort today. Why do I always blow things with perfectly normal men?

Seriously, Andrea, shut the fuck up.

11:08 p.m. - 2005-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze