fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pooh Bear

The dog I grew up with had to be put to sleep about an hour ago. Her breathing had become shallow overnight, so my mom took her to the vet this morning to run some tests.

Turns out she had a massive tumor in her lungs, and there wasn't anything they could do.

She died alone. I can't bring myself to go back to that house and not find her there.

I can't handle this. Too hard. Too sudden.

Goodnight Pooh. 1994-2005

4:09 p.m. - 2005-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze