fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hot & Lonely & Drunk

Frustrated. I think the heat makes me really cranky. Like *really* cranky.

Ugh, why?! BiOtch!!

I have rediscovered my love of David Bowie. Put on your red shoes, indeed.

I had entirely too much to drink, and it's only 6:06 pm. I think I have problems.

I need to get this month's Q magazine...

This entry is random. I'm seriously wasted now.

I want to go to Tokyo this year and re-live "Lost in Translation". I know where I can get a pink wig!

I'm making a new sexx mixx. It's starting off with Air's "Playgroud Love". It includes lot's of Interpol, Death from Above 1979, Bright Eyes, Postal Service, Autolux, Bjork, Radiohead, Kings of Leon, etc. It's a really long sexx mixx...

I shaved my legs for nothing yesterday. Very dissapointing. Very-very. Bullshit.

I'm going to keep going.

I need to go to more shows...will go look who's coming to town.

Hot & Lonely...& Drunk.


6:35 p.m. - 2005-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze