fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sooooo Hooooooooooot.

Oh my god, I want to move to an igloo in the Arctic.

120 degrees is too hot for anything to survive. As soon as I got home from work today I took a cold shower and changed into my men's underpants - that's it - too hot for actual clothes.

Oh, sweet unholy christ. How can anyone live here?!!

Mmm, watermelon = tasty.

3:45 p.m. - 2005-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze