fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hives, the Thing, not the Band

I am breaking out in hives. I really need to change my diet. I feel so unhealty. But Skittles for dinner seemed like such a good idea.

I'm watching this show on the Discovery Channel on these tunnels in Iceland. It's crazy. No one speaks English, so no one can understand the superviser-like dudes. That's how people get their faces chopped off.

Iceland seems awesome though. I always wanted to go to Reykjavik, but once I get there, it doesn't look like there would be a lot to see. You know other than the BRILLIANT spas.

I bought a $50 cookbook yesterday. Is that crazy? I had buyers' remorse afterwards, but it's a really good book.

I need to go to Forty Deuce. Walked buy it while going to Urban Outfitters today. Burlesque is hott.

10:47 p.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze