fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adulthood

I have to go to the dentist tomorrow and I'm eating cotton candy right now. (Lime cotton candy. I am so gormet.)

Is that wrong?

I bought a new vacuum today. That was the extent of my exitement. It's so sad to be an adult.

I watched Cold Mountian and cried like a fucking infant. God, that was sad. The sex scene was hott as hell though.

9:57 p.m. - 2005-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze