fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

P.I.M.P.

Ugh.

I need sex. Big Red needs batteries.

I'm flirting with the boys at work. Now that's desperate. I don't do cooks...anymore.

I found out the chef I worked with in Seattle is working at the Bellagio. He was a fucking rock star. Last time I saw him he was headed to Chicago with a runway model on his arm. P.I.M.P.

7:53 p.m. - 2005-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze