fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stalker

I went on a blind date from HELL last weekend. A girl from work swore to me that her roommate would be perfect for me. Now, I don't know this girl very well, nor does she know me, so how she knew his guy would be perfect for me is beyond comprehension.

So I met him for a drink for literally 45 minutes. I walked in, saw him at the bar, and wanted to turn around right then. Seriously. He looked like Ahmed Zappa, only uglier. I told him I was meeting my mother for dinner so I had to leave.

Let me list the problems:

1 - One eyebrow, which happened to be pierced. I have a thing against eyebrow piercings - it's a little too Aaron Lewis of Staind for me.

2 - Jacked up teeth, and I mean JACKED UP.

3 - Pompus asshole. Worked at a orphanage in Thailand. Thinks he's god because of it. Refers to them as "my kids". Also works as a substitute teacher. Yeah, no thanks.

4 - BALD!! She fucking told me he had "dark hair". Eww.

So now because I was cordial with him, he thinks I'm in love with him, and he has called (and I'm not kidding here) every hour on the hour to both my home phone and my cell phone. I have not answered the phone in 3 days. I am deep in screening mode.

GET THE HINT, FUCKTARD!!

I am going to kill myself.

9:39 p.m. - 2004-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze