fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Internet-less!

Okay, I am still alive. My phone got shut off on the 7th (don't ask, I am far too bitter about it).

My last day of work was last night. I went to dinner with 2 of my co-workers and the old pastry chef. I emptied an entire bottle of wine. It was gggggggreat. Then we went back to 727 for desserts and drinks. Hehe, it was great.

I got way too drunk in my former place of employment.

I don't know what I'm even saying. Too many people are talking to me.

So I'm leaving Seattle on Staurday the 22nd. I should be back home in Vegas by the 24th.

I'll be internet-less until then. :(

I'll update when I get settled back home. YEAH!!!

This is totally incoherient.

10:00 p.m. - 2003-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze