fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Venting: Day 2

Oh my fucking god.

They did it again. That weasley little bastard called in sick again today, only this time, they knew I would tell them to shove it if I was asked to close again.

So they conviently waited until I came in at my normal time of 1 pm, and then tell me that I need to cover Chris' shift, and that they need me to stay 'til midnight.

Yeah, no!

She said she didn't call me b/c she was afraid I had had my phone turned off in preperation for the move.

Dear god. And I didn't even get paid for Saturday when I called in sick! I'm going to have to talk to someone about that. I get 6 paid sick days and I hadn' t used once until then...

WTF>?!!!?!?!?!#

1:53 a.m. - 2003-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze