fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random Shite

3 Words that I Absolutely Cannot Stand:

1. moist

2. crevasse

3. squirt

===

ONE WEEK UNTIL THE NEW TRAVIS ALBUM COMES OUT!!!!!!

Oh, my lord. I can't even tell you how excited I am. I only downloaded 3 songs. I was good. I will listen with (somewhat) virgin ears.

I bought a pair of pretty pink Adrienne Vittadini shoes for $12 from Nordstrom Rack. I just gave them a good scrubing, and they are good as new. I <3 bargin shopping.

There was a decent sized protest march the other day that went by the restaurant, and we all saw the commotion, and all came out to watch. It was great. They kept asking us to join in, as we would look really cool in our Chef Whites marching with them. But alas, we were on the clock, and probably would have all been fired. Too bad we all put in our notices already. That place is going to be totally unrecognisible in about 2 weeks. I started a trend by quitting.

I'm wearing large earrings, and they keep brushing against my neck, and it's really turning me on.

5:24 p.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze