fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confusing...

I was hit in the head by 3 seperate acorns tonight. And I slipped on about 6. What the bloody hell?!

I have gotten far too drunk at work lately. Both last night and tonight. The dishwasher got so drunk that he threw up into the sink. I will never work at a place this chill ever again, so I guess I should live it up. That made no sense... But you know what I mean.

Cheap red wine is becoming my downfall.

Remember the boy I'm not attracted to but am drawn to anyhow? He's moving to Arizona about the same time I'm moving back home. Then, after a few months, he wants to move to Vegas. I'm quite happy about this. Maybe after a few months, and I see him again, I might be attracted to him. He's so not my type. But I'm drawn to him anyhow...

The whole entry is confusing. I appologize.

1:09 a.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze