fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...In the Butt

I just met a real-life Irishman in the elevator. MOMMA LIKEY!! He lives on the third floor and absolutely reaked of alcohol. I think this might be love.

I have been blushing all day today. I have periods of extreme blushing. I blush when I laugh, I blush when I'm flustered, I pretty much blush whenever I can. I don't understand it. And to make it worse, one of my co-workers constantly comments on it. For example, I'll laugh, thus blush, and she'll go "OH MY GOD, ANDREA, YOUR FACE IS ALL RED! HAHA, OMG! ARE YOU EMBARRASSED?! HAHA!" and so on, and so on. It makes me want to stab her over and over.

I found out today that another one of my co-worker wants to put it in my butt. Well, maybe he doesn't want to put it directly into my butt, but he'd like to get the chance. That's funny. I seriously thought he didn't even know my name.

12:51 a.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze