fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Theme Song o' the Moment

"A long time ago

We used to be friends but I

Haven't thought of you lately at all

If ever again

A greeting I send to you

Short and sweet to the soul I intend

Come on now honey

Bring it on bring it on yeah

Just remember me when

You're good to go

Come on now sugar

Bring it on bring it on yeah

Just remember me when"

~ Dandy Warhols, "We Used to Be Friends"

(Haha, Wes and Steph know whom this is directed towards) WANK!

12:54 a.m. - 2003-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze