fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gay Paris?

I arrived at work a half-hour early yesterday completely by accident. Apparently at my ripe old age, I have forgotten how to tell time.

My mommy and I might be going to Paris this winter. How fun would that be? My mom rocks. So I am brushing up hardcore on my French. I can't believe how much I have forgotten. But I found my old high school French textbook on Amazon, and it is on it's merry way.

Cheesy illustrations!!

12:32 a.m. - 2003-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze