fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fall is in the Air (Hopefully)

So the restraurant was closed fpr dinner last night due to Labor Day. But guess who had to still be there? Yeah, me. The bar was still open, thus they wanted someone there to plate up the desserts. And I only got 2 orders all night. So James and I sat around all night, talked shit, read cookbooks, played Jenga, and drank nearly everything in the supply closet. Plus, we got payed double time since it was a holiday. All in all, it was a good day.

I really feel like taking a little picnic to Seattle Center today. It's getting cool out. I can't wait for fall. I just want to lie on the grass and listen to Radiohead.

Remember hott English guy from work? Read here if you don't. Well, someone told me last night that he got deported back to England from some unknown reason. I guess his marriage was a scam to get his green card. Hmm...

11:40 a.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze