fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoes & Fucked Easter Candy

SHOES!! Oh sweet discount shoes!

Thank you Nordstrom Rack. The black pair I put down for a second b/c I wasn't sure if I wanted them or not. Two seconds later, I walk back to that aisle to pick them up and an elderly asian woman was looking that them. Since I wear a size 6, the only other people who can wear this size is elderly asian women. I screamed at her in my head, and she promptly set them down. Thank you elderly asian woman, where ever you are!

I ate too much Easter candy tonight. What made the egg the official symbol of this "holiday"? I guess we can all be glad it's not a decaying body nailed to a cross though. I wouldn't eat a chocolate version of that..not even if it was filled with peanut butter.

9:35 p.m. - 2003-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze