fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Paint by Numbers...Only Hott

Oh, god, yes.

"The Pillow Book" is on IFC. I love this film solely based upon the number of time we see Ewan MacGreggor's peen (mostly flacid though). That and the sheer eroticism of painting Chinese characters on someone's body. Hott. Oops, and now he's dead. Damn no more peen...

I'm in the mood for bargin shopping tomorrow. I'm hitting up Ross (did you know that their website has bargin hunting tips? For instance: "If you see something you like, buy it! If you see a good deal, the veteran Ross shoppers say, BUY IT - DO NOT WAIT! More than likely, the item will not be there when you come back." Hahaha! How helpful.) And I'm going to Nordstrom Rack, they have a huge shoe section, and since it's Spring I need a new pair of slingback stilletos. Mmmmmm.

Oh no, I take it back. They just showed his wang again. Ew, dead guy wang. OH! Wait! She's painting it!

I went to dinner with my roommate's family tonight. We ended up at some ghetto Italian restraurant in Kent. To call this authentic Italian food is like calling Panda Express authentic Chinese food (no offence to Panda Express, their orange chicken is still quite tasty). But this was shite. Under seasoned, over salted, still frozen dessert. SHITE. Am I becoming a food snob? Possibly. But it's a good thing, right?

Ha, more peen on "The Pillow Book". Hott. Someone paint on me!

That reminds me. I need a new kimono. Maybe I'll go to Uwajimaya tomorrow.

2:29 a.m. - 2003-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze