fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm 20!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ANDREA

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

I have to work today, but I get time and a half since it's a personal holiday. Woo!

I am drinking this fabulous vanilla bean tea, and I think I want to marry it. Ooooh, sooo goooood.

P.S. It's kinda strange to compare this birthday entry with last year's. Funny how things turn around in a year...

P.S.S. OMG, Stephanie - "Groove" is on IFC! Oh, just like old times...

2:10 a.m. - 2003-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze