fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shallow Entry o' the Month

Can the pharmacy just switch your prescription to a generic without even consulting you? I know they have to ask your doctor, but I thought they had to consult you. Bastards.

I bought the coolest "hot" pink candlesticks at Urban Outfitters for $2 a piece. I was uber-excited. They are so cool, I cannot stop staring at them.

I'm thinking about getting those hip short bangs. Those who actually know me, do you think my hair will curl up and I will have pube-curl bangs? IMPUT SI VOUS PLAIT! Merci.

12:54 a.m. - 2003-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze