fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Retro Underthings

New template. Very sexy. w00t.

Victoria's Secret has this new line of pink and black 1940's inspired underthings. I nearly wet myself with joy. Needless to say, I went apeshit crazy - it's hott shite. I would post some photos here, but I don't know you people (with the exception of Steph and Wes, and well, they haven't wronged me, thus they shant be scarred for life with images of me in retro garters). Erm...I dunno, maybe later.

Ugh, I have to work tomorrow night - Saturdays are THE WORST. And to top it off we started a new menu and I still haven't a clue about how to plate them up. Yucky. Yucky. YUCKY.

2:25 a.m. - 2003-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze