fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another Self Date

Say hello to my blurry bathroom. I am having too much fun with my new digital camera (THANKS SANTA!!).

I took myself out to dinner again. I know, I am a loser, but I'm also a food snob. I spend $65! Holy fuck, good thing I'm rich (now). And on the way home I stopped by the market and bought myself a big ol' bunch of gerber daisies (aka my favorite). And then I sexed myself up! Who needs boys? I have become so self-sufficent, it makes me sick.

2:34 a.m. - 2002-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze