fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Useless Quiz

USELESS QUIZ TIME! Bring it on.

1. What time do you get up in the morning? 12-1 pm; I go to bed at like 4 am.

2. If you could eat lunch with one famous person who would it be? Hmm...Thom Yorke.

3. Gold or Silver? Silver

4. What was the last film you saw at the Cinema? 8 Women, and it fucking ruled!

5. Favorite TV Show? Right now? Animal Cops on the Animal Channel.

6. What do you like to have for breakfast? Waffles.

7. What would you hate to be left in a room with? Tought question...an annoying person.

8. Can you touch your nose with your tongue? No, I suck.

9. Who or what inspires you? My crazy internal ambition.

10. What is your middle name? Michelle

11. Beach or city? City!

12. Which do you prefer, summer or winter? Winter rocks my sox.

13. Been to Africa? No, nor do I want to.

14. Buttered, plain or salted popcorn? Buttered and salted. *drool*

15. Favourite colour? Blood red.

16. Favourite Car? MINIS!

17. Favourite Sandwich? Turkey with cucumbers at Subway.

18. True Love? I dunno...but I'm feeling lame, so yes.

19. What characteristics to you despise? Stupidity. Educate yourself, people!

20. Favourite Flower? Gerber daisies.

21. Which do you prefer, still drinks or fizzy ones? Fizzy, give me sparkles.

22. What colour is your bathroom? White with dark cherry wood cabnets.

23. How many Keys on your key ring? 4, and I use them all.

24. Where would you retire to? English countryside.

25. Favorite day of the week? Saturdays, specifically afternoons.

26. Red or White wine? Sparkling white.

27. What did you do for your last birthday? I had a dorm room dinner party.

28. When is your birthday? February 5th.

29. Do you hold a donor card? Yep.

30. Do you have a cat or dog? Aww, Pooh Bear is my basset hound who lives with my parents, and I'm about to adopt a dachshund (aka weiner dog).

31. What quality would you like to be more recognized for? I am a goddess with cheesecake.

2:40 a.m. - 2002-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze